Pier-C Produce Inc. | Year round supplier of onions, carrots, parsnips, beets and other field vegetables
 
English | French Home | News | Tour | Contact
Pier-C LogoSouthern Program
Our FarmOur ProductsSouthern OperationsFood SafetyRecipesLogistics
 
 Our Farm
 
 

Sales
Joe Khalil
Phone: +1-519-326-7066
Cell: +1-519-890-8201
Email: joe@piercproduce.ca

Doug Pearce
Phone: +1-519-326-7066, Ext:222
Cell: +1-519-791-6114
Email: doug1@piercproduce.ca

Carrot Plant Manager
Chad Foster
Phone: +1-519-351-3838
Fax: +1-519-351-6122
Cell: +1-226-881-0288
Email: chad@piercproduce.ca 

Onion Plant Manager
Fred Bihun
Phone: +1-519-326-7066
Fax: +1-519-326-3284
Cell: +1-226-346-1154
Email: fred@piercproduce.ca 

Head Of Growing Operations
Dave Vogt
Cell: +1-519-818-6827
Email: dave@piercproduce.ca

Logistics
Hedy Epplett
Phone: +1-519-326-7066, Ext:228
Cell: +1-519-816-2532
Email: hedy@piercproduce.ca

A/P & A/R
Jen Mastronardi
Phone: +1-519-326-7066, Ext:221
Email: jen@piercproduce.ca

Administration
Lindsay O'Bright
Phone: +1-519-326-7066
Fax: +1-519-326-3284
Email: lindsay@piercproduce.ca

Accounting
Susie Coghill
Phone: +1-519-326-7066
Email: susan@piercproduce.ca

Human Resource/Food Safety
Susie Coghill
Phone: +1-519-326-7066
Email: susan@piercproduce.ca

 


 
 
 
Pier-C Produce  | Supplier Of Carrots, Onions, Beets, Rutabagas & Parsnips | Toll Free: 1.888.783.8459 | Email: info@piercproduce.ca
Our Farm  |  Our Products  |  Southern Operation  |  Food Safety  |  Recipes  |  Logistics  |  News  |  Tour  |  What's In Season  |  Contact Us
© 2020. Pier-C Produce Inc., All rights reserved. Another web creation by JAZ Marketing & Design Inc.